Udlændingestyrelsen

Executive Secretariat Acting Head of Division Mira Miladinovic-Ramhøj

Director General Niels Henrik Larsen Finance and Asylum Accomodation Division Head of Division Thomas Mortensen

Centre for Family and Visit

> Deputy Director General Lone Zeuner

Family Reunification Division Head of Division Lisbeth Sandbjerg Hansen

Extension Division Head of Division Bente Herbst Bendiksen

Passport Division Head of Division Pia Heide Salman

Permanent Residence Division **General** Henrik Thomassen

Centre for Asylum

Deputy Director

1st Asylum – Reception, Accommodation and Allocation to Municipalities Head of Division Ditte Kruse Dankert

2nd Asylum Division Head of Division Sanne Perregaard

3rd Asylum Division Acting Head of Division Sasha Zilic

4th Asylum Division

Centre for It, Emergency Coordination and Business Development

> Deputy Director General Marie Wessel

> **Corporate It** Head of Division Charlotte Wedel

Corporate It Program & Governance Head of Division Camilla Sparre Rügge

Corporate It Development Projects Head of Division Vera Mali

Business Analysis and Development Division Acting Head of Division Centre for Entry and Data Protection

Director General Niels Henrik Larsen

Head of Legal Affairs Kim Lunding

Schengen Division

Data Protection and Information Security

ETIAS Division Head of Division Susanne Meyersahm

> **Visa Division** Head of Division Kirsa Reinholt

Head of Division Michael Lohmann Kjærgaard____

Lapse, Revocation and Expulsion Division Head of Division Mette Bech Lorentzen

Citizen Service Head of Division Lisbeth Holm Ravn Head of Division Bjørn Hørning

Centre for Documentation and Counter Extremism Head of Division Kenneth Schmidt Hansen Anders Mostrup Gudmansen

Biometrics Unit Head of Unit Line Crista Bækvad Gjærløv

Emergency Coordination Head of Unit Mette Møller Pedersen

1 July 2025