

#### Udlændingestyrelsen

#### **Executive Secretariat**

Head of Unit
Linda Kulas Gad
Head of Unit
Mads Skov Thomsen

### Director General

Niels Henrik Larsen

# Finance and Asylum Accomodation Division

Head of Division
Thomas Mortensen

# Centre for Family and Visit

Deputy Director General Lone Zeuner

# Family Reunification Division

Acting Head of Division Lisbeth Sandbjerg Hansen

#### **Extension Division**

Head of Division
Bente Herbst
Bendiksen

#### **Passport Division**

Head of Division
Pia Heide Salman

### Permanent Residence Division

Head of Division Michael Lohmann Kjærgaard

# Lapse, Revocation and Expulsion Division

Head of Division

Mette Bech Lorentzen

#### Citizen Service

Head of Division Lisbeth Holm Ravn

#### Centre for Asylum

Deputy Director General Henrik Thomassen

# 1<sup>st</sup> Asylum – Reception, Accommodation and Allocation to Municipalities

Head of Division
Ditte Kruse Dankert

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> Asylum Division

Head of Division Sanne Perregaard

#### 3<sup>rd</sup> Asylum Division

Head of Division Charlotte Lau

#### 4th Asylum Division

Head of Division Bjørn Hørning

# Centre for Documentation and Counter Extremism

Head of Division Kenneth Schmidt Hansen

# Centre for It, Emergency Coordination and Business Development

Deputy Director General Marie Wessel

#### Corporate It

Head of Division Charlotte Wedel

# Corporate It Program & Governance

Head of Division Camilla Sparre Rügge

# **Business Analysis and Development Division**

Acting Head of Division
Anders Mostrup
Gudmansen

#### **Biometrics Unit**

Head of Unit Line Crista Bækvad Gjærløv

# **Emergency Coordination**

Head of Unit Mette Møller Pedersen

# Centre for Entry and Data Protection

Deputy Director General Kim Lunding

#### **Schengen Division**

Data Protection and Information Security

#### **ETIAS Division**

Head of Division Susanne Meyersahm

#### **Visa Division**

Head of Division Kirsa Reinholt

1 February 2025